En|Fr

Nos Ambassadeurs du Climat

 

Nom Région Profil
Lee A Norton
leeenorton@gmail.com
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Audrey Dépault
adepault@climatereality.ca
Terrasse-Vaudreuil, Quebec, Canada
David Rhynas
djrhynas@gmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Jeiel Onel Junior Mezil
jeielonel@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Henri Rakotoarimanga
hrakoto@hotmail.com
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Fernando Spigarelli
fspig2010@gmail.com
Tottenham, Ontario, Canada
Julie Beauvillers
lawrence007@hotmail.com
Montréal-Est, Quebec, Canada
Jérôme Dupras
jerome.dupras@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Alexa LeBlanc
alexa.leblanc@sympatico.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Kay Kanada
into_the_music04@hotmail.com
Laval, Quebec, Canada
Terry Moore
tmoore7031@gmail.com
Algonquin Highlands, Ontario, Canada
Pascal Vignon
pascalvignon@videotron.ca
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Sara Muir Owen
sara.muir-owen@ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Grant Linney
climategrant@gmail.com
Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Charlotte Zaininger
czaininger@climatereality.ca
, Please Select..., Canada
Charles Coleman
charles.coleman@shaw.ca
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Erika Ritchie
erika.ritchie@sasktel.net
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Emily Ohler
eohler@broadleap.org
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Rolly Montpellier
rolly.montpellier@gmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sandy Aberdeen
1green.aberdeen@gmail.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Roger Eacock
rogereacock@rogers.com
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sébastien Giguère
sebastiengiguere@yahoo.ca
Saint-Augustin-de-Woburn, Quebec, Canada
Eduardo Perez
montreal.helper@gmail.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
David Tindall
tindall@mail.ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Candace Labelle
ck_labelle@hotmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Eric Novak
eric@modernmediaperspectives.com
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Valerie Russell
maplebayvalerie@gmail.com
Duncan, British Columbia, Canada
Curtis Hull
curthull@mymts.net
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Dany Robidoux
drobidoux@groupenovum.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Ghislain Poisson
natghis@videotron.ca
Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Quebec, Canada
Karel Mayrand
kmayrand@davidsuzuki.org
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Brad Dibble
b.dibble@rogers.com
Midhurst, Ontario, Canada
Ryan Kadowaki
rkadowaki@gmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Yannick Trottier
ytrottier@alum.mit.edu
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Johannes Hamels
johanhamels@yahoo.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Susan Lindsay
blocksusan@hotmail.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Blandine Betton
blandinebetton@yahoo.fr
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Melinda Rooke
melindarooke@gmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Caroline Piché
piche.caroline@gmail.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Liz Rice
me@lizrice.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Glenn McGillivray
gmcgillivray@iclr.org
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Duncan Noble
canoedunk@gmail.com
Killaloe, Ontario, Canada
Lisen Bassett
lbassett@climatereality.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Dwight Owens
nerdondo@gmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Natalie Lavigne
nlavigne@ecovox.ca
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Pierre Richard
prichard@primma.ca
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Stephanie Berger
berger.stephanie@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Benjamin Trister
ben@benjamintrister.law.pro
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Jay Smith
smithj4@algonquincollege.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Mark MacKenzie
mark@markmackenzie.ca
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Anna Warwick Sears
anna.warwick.sears@gmail.com
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Emilie Robitaille
em.robitaille@gmail.com
Québec, Quebec, Canada
Kai Okazaki
kai.okazaki@alumni.ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Todd Barsanti
tbarsanti@design-sustainability.com
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Garnet McPherson
garnet.mcpherson@gmail.com
Brighton , Ontario, Canada
Anna Yamaoka-Enkerlin
annayamaoka@gmail.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Eric Notebaert
notebaert.thibault@sympatico.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Brian Rohl
brian@brianrohl.com
Squamish/Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Celes Davar
celes.davar@earthrhythms.ca
Onanole, Manitoba, Canada
Alison Perrin
aperrin@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
Anne-Julie Bussieres-C.
annejuliebc@hotmail.com
Québec, Quebec, Canada
Guy Hanchet
guy@hanchet.ca
Lakefield, Ontario, Canada
Jacqueline Massey
jmmasse@telus.net
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Bruce Nagy
bruce.nagy@rogers.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Marc-André Mailhot
mamailhot@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Josh Rachlis
josh.rachlis@gmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Norman Lévesque
levesque.norman@courrier.uqam.ca
, Please Select..., Canada
Anita Payne
payanita@gmail.com
Perth, Ontario, Canada
Marie-Claude Trepanier
marieclaudetrepanier@yahoo.ca
Lac Beauport, Quebec, Canada
Howie Chong
howie.chong@gmail.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Mira Ahmad
mira.ahmad@live.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gavin Hutchison
gavinh@pandavoice.com
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Pierre Dupras
pierre.dupras@gmail.com
Ste-Thérèse, Quebec, Canada
Laura Cornish
laura.m.cornish@gmail.com
New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Andy Harjula
andyharjula@gmail.com
Cvan, Ontario, Canada
Marie-Eve Leclerc
meve.leclerc20@gmail.com
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Laurie Bussières-Cloutier
laurie_bc@hotmail.com
Lac-Beauport, Quebec, Canada
Andres Mauricio Fernandez
andres.mauricio@me.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Alison Thompson
alison@cangea.ca
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Ksenia Benifand
ksenia.benifand@gmail.com
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
David Faltenhine
pouncingtiger1@hotmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Dawn Thomas
dawn.thomas@sasktel.net
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sean Magee
sean.magee@bullfrogpower.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Victoria Serda
vserda@bmts.com
Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada
Richard Corley
rcorley@sympatico.ca
Kleinburg, Ontario, Canada
Nelson Lee
nplee7@gmail.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Alexandre St-Pierre
alexandre_stp@hotmail.com
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Kevin Brady
ksbsustainability@gmail.com
Luskville, Quebec, Canada
Florence Danner
florencedanner@gmail.com
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Laurent Cousineau
laurent.cousineau@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Wade Gapes
wadegapes@hotmail.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Max Morden
max@morcom.on.ca
Grand Bend, Ontario, Canada
Allan Shiff
allan@havenbrook.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Tessa Owens
tessaowens@outlook.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Josh Tzventarny
josh.tzv@gmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Alain Brunel
alainbrunel.aqlpa@gmail.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Mitchell Beer
mitchell@smartershift.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Jean-Francois Barsoum
jfbarsoum@gmail.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Jean-Patrick Toussaint
jptoussaint@davidsuzuki.org
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Eleanor Anderson
eleanor_anderson@cbu.ca
, Please Select..., Canada
Keah Hansen
khansen@climatereality.ca
, Please Select..., Canada
Carl Duivenvoorden
cduivenv@nbnet.nb.ca
Upper Kingsclear, New Brunswick, Canada
Sonia Kurmey
soniakurmey@rogers.com
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Erich Jacoby-Hawkins
erichthegreen@gmail.com
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
El Hadji Sow
sowmba@gwmail.gwu.edu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Dianne Rhodes
dianner@hotmail.com
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Jimmy Vigneux
photo@jimmyvigneux.com
Lavaltrie, Quebec, Canada
Aian Binlayo
aian@binlayo.com
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Peter Schiefke
schiefkepeter@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
James Malcolm
2jmalcolm@rogers.com
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Ming Yi Bian
mingyi.bian@mail.utoronto.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Lori Harasem
loriharasem@gmail.com
Coalhurst, Alberta, Canada
Justin D. Whitehead
justin.d.whitehead@live.ca
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Eric Beynon
ebeynon@sustainablegrowth.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Judy Fainstein
judy@yesbc.ca
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Kevin Brown
nicoltravel@gmail.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Monica Ritchie
monica.ritchie@sasktel.net
, Please Select..., Canada
Jean-Yves Massenet
jeanyvesmassenet@yahoo.ca
Hudson, Quebec, Canada
Chloé Lamontagne
lamontagnechloe@hotmail.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Eve Massicotte
environnement.eve@gmail.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Julie Chartrand-Beauregard
julie_cb@videotron.ca
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Neil Dobson
dobboneil@hotmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Hossein Maleki
hmaleki@satel.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Solène Hanquier
solene.hanquier@bell.ca
Verdun, Quebec, Canada
Sangita Iyer
sangita.motherearth@gmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Ryan Maguhn
rmaguhn@ecsrd.ca
Hinton, Alberta, Canada
Andrise Bass
abassconsultant@yahoo.com
cap haitien, Haiti, Quebec, Canada
Laura Bernier
youth@climatereality.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Alper Harun Caglar
alperharuncaglar@gmail.com
Québec, Quebec, Canada
Margaret Allison Millburn
margmilburn@gmail.com
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Doug Fraser
fraser.biology@gmail.com
Haileybury, Ontario, Canada
Bill Paton
solutioneers@gmail.com
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Emily Ferguson
emily.ferguson@sharedvaluesolutions.com
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Shari Mallory Shaw
shari.mallory-shaw@nscc.ca
Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Michel Tourville
michel.tourville@pwc.ca
Shefford, Quebec, Canada
Karen Cumming
karenlcumming@gmail.com
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Debra Bercovici
debrabercovici@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Katja Neves
knevesgr@alcor.concordia.ca
North York, Ontario, Canada
Geoff Riggs
griggs@ca.ibm.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Peter Corbyn
peter@greennexxus.com
Hanwell, New Brunswick, Canada
Dale Bent
bent@gmail.com
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Robin Cain
robin.cain@climatereality.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Alexander Golovko
alexander.a.golovko@gmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Amy Huva
amyhuva@gmail.com
Vancouver , British Columbia, Canada
Shawn Smith
sjs905@gmail.com
Maple, Ontario, Canada
Carl Maltais
CarlM_eco10@gmx.com
Québec, Quebec, Canada
Jean-Nicolas François
jeannicolas.francois@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Regina Lamour
lamourregina@yahoo.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Julie Johnston
greenhearted@shaw.ca
Pender Island, British Columbia, Canada
Jean-Philippe Enzer
jeanphilippeenzer@gmail.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Zubin Chadha
zubin.chadha@county-lambton.on.ca
London, Ontario, Canada
Edouard Clement
edouard.clement@quantis-intl.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Véronique Bélanger
veroniquebelanger@hotmail.com
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Kimberly Bull
kim.wahine@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Edith Morin
edith.morin@videotron.ca
Chambly, Quebec, Canada
Karine Desjardins
kdesjardins@nationalecocredit.com
Otterburn Park, Quebec, Canada
Jonathan DeRouchie
jonathan.derouchie@gmail.com
Black Ppoint, Nova Scotia, Canada
Bill Eggertson
bill@eggertson.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
David Staples
staples_david@hotmail.com
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
David Staples
staples_david@hotmail.com
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Lorraine Simard
l.simard@cbleue.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Anne-Julie Bussieres-C.
annejuliebc@hotmail.com
Québec, Quebec, Canada
Rita Fromholt
rfromholt@gmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Marian White
marian.nw@nucleus.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Mary Ambrose
mary.ambrose@greenpeace.org
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
The Jellyfish Project
info@thejellyfishproject.org
Gibsons, British Columbia, Canada
Rolly Montpellier
r.montpellier@boomerwarrior.org
Plevna, Ontario, Canada
Nicholas Miller
nm42@me.com
West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Claudia Fernandez
cfernandez.sols@gmail.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Charles Hodgson
chas.hodgson@gmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Pauline D'Amboise
pauline.damboise@desjardins.com
Lévis, Quebec, Canada
Devin Causley
causleyd@rogers.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Jaouad Didi
jaouadveto@hotmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Mitch Brogan
mitchbrogan@gmail.com
, , Canada
Peter Globensky
basa1@shaw.ca
, , Canada
Corrina Serda
corrinaserda@gmail.com
Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada
Kae Shummoogum
kaeshum@gmail.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Natacha Beauchesne
nbeauchesne@hotmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Paulo Domingues
phdomin@rogers.com
Markham, Ontario, Canada
Fred Winegust
winegust@gmail.com
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Ingrid Liepa
ingridliepa@shaw.ca
kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Karen Cooling
coolings2@shaw.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Michael Bianco
bianco.mike@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Fabien Lanteri-Massa
lanterif@hotmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Andre Cazelais
andrecazelais@hotmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Mark Trotzuk
markt@boardroomclothing.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Marie-Eve Leclerc
meve.leclerc20@gmail.com
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Jacques Fontaine
jfontaine@boreal-geothermal.com
Bromont, Quebec, Canada
Edith Callaghan
edith.callaghan@acadiau.ca
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Francoise Bellemare
francoise.bellemare@gmail.com
Québec, Quebec, Canada
Jacques Fontaine
jfontaine@boreal-geothermal.com
Bromont, Quebec, Canada
Tashfeen Karamat
tash.kara@gmail.com
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Charles Campbell
ccampbel@tbaytel.net
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Pierre Hosatte
pierre.hosatte@videotron.ca
Sainte-Julie, Quebec, Canada
Franke James
franke.james@gmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Claude Bourque
claude.bourque@videotron.ca
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Susan Diamond
drdiamond@shaw.ca
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Frederic Drouin
fdrouin@biodoma.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jessica Mcilroy
jessicamcilroy@telus.net
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Kathy Hartman
khartman@bctf.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Judy Vellend
judy.vellend@sympatico.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Cathy Miller
cathy@millertone.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Steve Lawrence
fractals@kingston.net
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Kimberly Bittermann
kimberlybittermann@hotmail.com
St. John's, Newfoundland And Labrador, Canada
Robina Dhindsa
robinadhindsa@hotmail.com
toronto, Ontario, Canada
Farouk Janmohamed
faroukj@hotmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Mizaël Bilodeau
miseaupoint@hotmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Lyne Parent
lyne.parent@gmail.com
repentigny, Quebec, Canada
Richard Littlemore
quotable@telus.net
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Frédéric Bourrely
frederic.bourrely@soder.qc.ca
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Victoria Simarano
victoria.simarano@climatereality.com
, , Canada
Francois Emond
francois_emond@hotmail.com
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Mark Neufeld
igsteacher8@gmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Zygmunt Strawczynski
ziggystraw@gmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Masood Makarechian
kessguard-theclimate@yahoo.com
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sylvain Cormier
sylvain.cormier@dgag.ca
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Erik Haltrecht
KlnAir4U@TorontoHybrid.ca
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Ernenek Duran
ernenek77@yahoo.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Tina Loo
tina.loo@ubc.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Kulmeet Sandhu
kulmeets@yahoo.com
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Lisa Cantor
lcantor@tmsschool.ca
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Philipe Tomlinson
philipetomlinson@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Catherine Orlando
smathur@cyberbeach.net
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
André Michaud
andremichaud@hotmail.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Rick Fraij
rick.fraij@gmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Grant Bremner
grant@thebay.pro
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Cameron Gordon
sezarius@hotmail.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Dominique LaRoche
johnstonlaroche@vivocom.ca
Frelighsburg, QC, Canada
Alina Racoviceanu
alracovic@yahoo.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Roderick Campbell
rod@mindilbeachmarkets.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Joshua Brott
joshuabrott@gmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Kimberly Hains
kimhains@videotron.ca
St-Laurent, QC, Canada
Shawn Kim
shawn.ibc@gmail.com
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Krista Perry
kristajune@gmail.com
Conception Bay South, Newfoundland, Canada
Anthony Watanabe
anthony@innovolve.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Silvaine Zimmermann
green.thinkers@gmail.com
Bowen Island, British Columbia, Canada
Mathieu Breau
matbreau@nb.sympatico.ca
Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada
Nicole Watson
watson.nicolev@gmail.com
Pasadena, Newfoundland, Canada
Mindy Neufeldt
mindyneufeldt@live.com
Waldheim, Saskatchewan, Canada
Daniel Lavigueur
daniel.lavigueur@hotmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Emilie Chevrier
emilie.chevrier15@gmail.com
Montréal, Québec, Canada
Desiree McGraw
dezm1@msn.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Stephen Williamson
stevew1951@msn.com
, , Canada
Caitlin Stockwell
cait.stock@hotmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Betty Lynxleg
bettyl@mfnerc.com
Shortdale, MB, Canada
Lil MacPherson
lillymac41@hotmail.com
, , Canada
Kristen Pogue
kristen.pogue@climatereality.com
, , Canada
Daniel Kingsbury
daniel.kingsbury@gmail.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Michael Lewis
lewiscccr@shaw.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Matt Stergiou
mj_stergiou1@hotmail.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
James MacIver
jmaciver@gmail.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sarah McCalla
s.mccalla@hotmail.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Josh Stevenson
josh@earthday.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Muni Ahlawat
mahlawat@hotmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Georgina Bencsik
mail@georginabencsik.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Andrée Forest
amcforest@gmail.com
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Allan Gornall
allan.gornall@gmail.com
Courtenay, B.C, Canada
Paul Everest
everest.paul@gmail.com
London, Ontario, Canada
Chantale Després
chantale.despres@cn.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Melissa Hellwig
mell.frank@sympatico.ca
Niagara On the Lake, Ontario, Canada
Francine Lalande
sylvestris@sympatico.ca
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Andrew Roberts
sustainability@csu.qc.ca
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Jeremy McElroy
mcelroy.jeremy@gmail.com
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Nathalie Gara-Boivin
ngaraboivin@hotmail.com
Manitoulin Island, Ontario, Canada
Joe Daly
joe.daly@dgig.ca
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Guylaine Marin
guylainemarin@rogers.com
Orléans, Ontario, Canada
Ian Philp
ianphilp@yahoo.ca
, , Canada
Jackie Firlotte
jacqueline.firlotte@nbed.nb.ca
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Natalie Hunter
nataliehunter1@gmail.com
, , Canada
Sarah Robertson
sarahrobertson@mac.com
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Tracy Earle
earletj@yahoo.ca
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Yassir EL Ouarzadi
elouyas@yahoo.com
, , Canada
Sylvie Trottier
trottier.sylvie@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Ryan Heavy Head
ryan.heavyhead@uleth.ca
, , Canada
Patricia Duffy
councillor_pduffy@yahoo.ca
Bathurst, NB, Canada
Kimberly Needham
playinthemountains@hotmail.com
, , Canada
Jessica Magonet
jessica.magonet@gmail.com
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hélène Mayrand
helene.mayrand@utoronto.ca
Gatineau, Québec, Canada
Ashley Arden
aarden@davidsuzuki.org
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Adam Majcher
A.Majcher@acfonline.org.au
, Please Select..., Canada
Mario Molina
Mario.Molina@climatereality.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Naomi Hill
nhill@climatereality.ca
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Shailee Samar
shailee@ourgreengalaxy.org
, Please Select..., Canada
Sean Hudson
sean@vermilion.com
, Please Select..., Canada
Andrea Dirickson
tanchadiricksonstudio@gmail.com
, British Columbia, Canada
Marie-Marguerite Sabongui
marie-marguerite.sabongui@purpose.com
NYC, Please Select..., Canada
Dana M Laliberte
rdlalib@telus.net
, Please Select..., Canada

Chercher un Ambassadeur

Montrer Tout

Chercher par Lettre

Chercher par Province